Family History ACT

The Heraldry & Genealogy Society of Canberra Inc.


2017 AGM Outcome

Council members at the AGM
Gina Tooke, Jenny Higgins, Anne Beasley, Robyn Coghlan, Sue Pillans and Nick Reddan

At the AGM held at the Cook Community Hall the following were elected Nick Reddan, President; Jenifer Higgins, Vice-President; Gina Tooke, Secretary; and Anne Beasley, Robyn Coglan, Clare McGuiness, Rosemary McKenzie and Sue Pillans – Council Members. They are congratulated on their election.

While we are sure these will form an effective committee, it is disappointing some council positions remain unfilled and in particular no one has nominated for Treasurer.