Family History ACT

The Heraldry & Genealogy Society of Canberra Inc.


New Council

council 2019-20

This is the Council for 2019-20. Nick Reddan (President), Sue Pillans, Michele Rainger, Anne Beasley, Gina Tooke, Francine Morrison, Neville Morrison (Treasurer) and Cheryl Bollard (Secretary). Not there Rosemary McKenzie (Vice-President). In addition, Howard Viccars will be joining the Council at the November Council Meeting. Congratulations to all member of council on their election. Their contribution to our society is appreciated.