Family History ACT

the home of the

Heraldry & Genealogy Society of Canberra

AGM results

Our AGM was held on Tuesday 6 November and a council for the following year was elected

From left to right: Neville Morrison (Treasurer), Anne Beasley, Francine Morrison, Nick Reddan (President), Gina Tooke (Secretary), Sue Pillans, Michele Rainger and Rosemary McKenzie. Not there was Jenny Higgins (Vice-President)