Family History ACT

the home of the

Heraldry & Genealogy Society of Canberra

AGM and New Council

The AGM was held on 1 November and a new council elected.

Council 2016-7
From left to right: Nick Reddan – President, Sue Jeffs – Treasurer, Jenny Higgins – Vice-President, Anne Beasley, Rosemary McKenzie, Robyn Coglan and Joan Pratt – Council members